Training areas for Parish and Town Councils

Area 1 (North West)	Otley Town Council, Bramhope and Carlton Parish Council, Pool-in-Wharfedale Parish Council, Arthington Parish Council, Horsforth Town Council.
Area 2 (North East)	Wetherby Town Council, Walton Parish Council, Thorp Arch Parish Council, Bramham cum Oglethorpe Parish Council, Clifford Parish Council, Boston Spa Town Council, Collingham with Linton Parish Council.
Area 3 (East)	Harewood Town Council, Thorner Parish Council, East Keswick Parish Council, Bardsey Parish Council, Scarcroft Parish Council, Shadwell Parish Council, Barwick & Elmet and Scholes Parish Council, Aberford Parish Council.
Area 4 (South East)	Swillington Parish Council, Kippax Parish Council, Great and Little Preston Parish Council, Allerton Bywater Parish Council, Ledston with Ledston Luck Parish Council, Ledsham Parish Council, Micklefield Town Council.
Area 5 (South West)	Morley Town Council, Gildersome Parish Council, Drighlington Parish Council.